Teaching Assistant (TA) Information Webpage


Course Teaching Assignments - Autumn 2003

 

Course Instructor TA
EE215 (Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering) Ceon Ramon (ceon@u)  
Adam Bily (ahbily@u)
David Bordoley (borodley@u)
Josh Watson (shu@ee)
Michael Chu (mchu@ee)
Patrick Tague (tague@u)

 

EE233 (Circuit Theory) Jonny Andersen (andersen@ee)  
Ibrahim Karliga (ikarliga@u)
Sean Stauth (stauth@u)

 

EE235 (Continuous Time Linear Systems) Jeff Weinschenk (jw77@ee)  
Melissa Meyer (mgmeyer@ee)
Travis Wilkins (sivart@u)

 

EE271 (Introduction to Digital Circuits and Systems) James K. Peckol (jkp@ee)  
Damian Nowak (dnowak@u)
Ryan Kruse (rkruse@u)

 

EE331 (Devices and Circuits - I) Ward Helms (helms@ee)  
Anatoliy Ioffe (toliy@u)
James Pingenot (pingej@u)

 

EE332 (Devices and Circuits - II) Denise Wilson (wilson@ee)  

Richard Schofield (schof@ee)

 

EE341 (Discrete Time Linear Systems) Agnieszka Miguel (amiguel@u)  
Eddy Ferre (eferre@u)
Neelima Sangeneni (neelimas@u)

 

EE351 (Introduction to Energy Devices and Systems) Mohamed A. El-Sharkawi (elsharkawi@ee)  
Michael Beauchamp (mjb7@u)
Judith Linkhart (linkhart@ee)

 

EE361 (Applied Electromagnetics) Vikram Jandhyala (jandhyala@ee)  
Indranil Chowdhury (burunc@u)
Allen Berg (allen@ee)

 

EE401 (Engineering Creativity and Innovation) Alex Mamishev (mamishev@ee)  

Dinh Bowman (bowdinh@u)

 

EE411 (Introductory Network Synthesis) Jonny Andersen (andersen@ee)  

Reed Lane (reedlane@ee)

 

EE416 (Communications I: Random Signals) Jim Ritcey (ritcey@ee)  

Huaning Niu (hniu@ee)

 

EE418 (Network Security and Cryptography) Radha Poovendran (radha@ee)  

Mingyan Li (myli@ee)

 

EE440 (Introduction to Digital Imaging Systems) Ming-Ting Sun (sun@ee)  

Xiaodan Song (song@ee)

 

EE446 (Control System Analysis - I) Kristi Morgansen (morgansen@aa)  

Chun-I Chen (chuni@u)

 

EE452 (Power Electronics Design) Kai Strunz (strunz@ee)  

Subanshu Gupta (sgupta13@u)

 

EE454 (Power System Analysis - I) Chen-Ching liu (liu@ee)  

Sanjeevani King (sanjee@ee)

 

EE462 (Principles of Mobile Robotics) Andy Crick  
Mark Yamagishi (gishi@ee)

 

EE471 (Computer Design and Organization) G. Zick (zick@ee) -
EE472 (Embedded Microcomputer Systems) Blake Hannaford (blake@ee)  

Greg Lee (leegs@ee)

 

EE473 (Linear Integrated Circuit Design) Waisiu Law (w.law@ieee.org)  
Jeffrey Walling (noyade@u)
Dan Nicholson (dbnichol@u)

 

EE476 (Digital Integrated Circuit Design) Carl Sechen (sechen@ee)  
John Huang (jwhuang@ee)
Hieu Nguyen (hieun@ee)

 

EE478 (Design of Computer Subsystems) James K. Peckol (jkp@ee)  

Chad Heinemann (crh918@ee)

 

EE480 (Microwave Engineering) Yasuo Kuga (kuga@ee)  

Urachada Ketprom (uketprom@u)

 

EE482 (Semiconductor Devices) Scott Dunham (dunham@ee)  
Leo Lam (lll@u)

 

EE502 (Introduction to MEMS) Karl Bohringer (karl@ee)  
Patrick Ngatchou (patrick@ee)
Anupama Govindarajan (anupama@ee)

 

EE505 (Probability and Random Processes) Sumit Roy (roy@ee)  

Chantri Polprasert (chantri@ee)

 

EE510 (Mathematical Foundations of System Theory) Mark Damborg (damborg@ee)  

Dick Kreisberg (dickk@ee)

 

EE518 (Digital Signal Processing) Jeff Bilmes (bilmes@ee)  
Mukund Narasimhan (mukundn@ee)

 

EE540 (VLSI Testing) Mani Soma (soma@ee) -
EE553 (Power System Economics) Rich Christie (christie@ee) -
EE572 (Engineering Electromagnetics) John Sahr (jdsahr@ee) -
EE595A (Broadband Wireless Network Design and Optimization) Hui Liu (hliu@ee)  
Guoqing Li (lgq@u)

 

EE595B (Theory of Games and Teams: Distributed Optimization in Network) Tara Javidi (tjavidi@ee)  
Guoqing Li (lgq@u)

 

 
  Return to TA Main Page

Updates or corrections to this page should be sent to fjones@ee.washington.edu.


Questions, comments, or suggestions? Write to the Webmaster.

All contents 1994-2003 UW Electrical Engineering
This page was last updated October 23, 2003