Teaching Assistant (TA) Information Webpage


Course Teaching Assignments - Autumn 2003

 

Course Instructor TA
EE215A/B (Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering) Denise Wilson (wilson@ee)

Rich Christie (christie@ee)
 
Xialong Yu (yux@ee)
  Tyler Powell (powellt@ee)
Josh Watson (shu@ee)
  Charles Matlack (cmatlack@ee)
 Carldez Tomas( carldezt@u)

 

EE233 (Circuit Theory) Jonny Andersen (andersen@ee)  
Michael (Alex) Nugent (knowm@ee)
  Jeffrey Brownscheidle (jbrownsc@ee)

 

EE235 (Continuous Time Linear Systems) Jeff Weinschenk (jw77@ee)  
Amar Subramanya (asubram@u)

Anna Margolis  (amargoli@ee)

 

EE271 (Introduction to Digital Circuits and Systems) Scott Hauck (hauck@ee)  
Jason Louie (maddawg@u)

  Aaron Severance (aaronsev@ee)

 

EE331 (Devices and Circuits - I) Leung Tsang (leung@ee)  
Richard Schofield (schof@ee)
  Anthony Faris (tfaris82@u)

 

EE332 (Devices and Circuits - II) Helms (@ee)  

Tim Molter (tmolter@u)


Matthew Horning (mph@ee)

 

EE341 (Discrete Time Linear Systems) Tara Javidi (tjavidi@ee)  
Jonathan Cutter (smack@ee)
  Thomas Mackel(tmackel@ee)

 

EE351 (Introduction to Energy Devices and Systems) Mohamed A. El-Sharkawi (elsharkawi@ee)  
Sam Larson (sam@ee)
  Brian Antonich (antonich@ee)

 

EE361 (Applied Electromagnetics) Evan Goldstein (evango@ee)  
  J. Quinn Bagley (jqbagley@ee)
Allen Berg (allen@ee)

 

EE401 (Engineering Creativity and Innovation) Alex Mamishev (mamishev@ee)  

Robert (Bobby) Davis (bobbyd@ee)

 

EE411 (Introductory Network Synthesis) Jonny Andersen (andersen@ee)  

-

 

EE416 (Communications I: Random Signals) Jim Ritcey (ritcey@ee)  

Subanshu Gupta (sgupta13@u)

 

EE418 (Network Security and Cryptography) Radhakrishna Sampigethaya (rkrishna@ee)  

Hadi Armouche (hadi@ee)

 

EE440 (Introduction to Digital Imaging Systems) Ming-Ting Sun (sun@ee)  

Xiaodan Song (song@ee)

 

EE446 (Control System Analysis - I)   Eric  Klavins (klavins@ee)  

John-Michael McNew (jmmcnew@ee)

 

EE452 (Power Electronics Design) Kai Strunz (strunz@ee)  

Kia Lashgari  (kia@ee)

 

EE454 (Power System Analysis - I) Chen-Ching liu (liu@ee)  

Sanjeevani King (sanjee@ee)

 

EE462 (Principles of Mobile Robotics) Andy Crick  
Patrick Aubin (paubin@u)

 

EE471 (Computer Design and Organization) G. Zick (zick@ee) Kia Rahimi(rayane4@ee)
EE472 (Embedded Microcomputer Systems) Blake Hannaford (blake@ee)  

-

 

EE473 (Linear Integrated Circuit Design) Peach
 
Nathan Neihart (neihart@ee)

EE476 (Digital Integrated Circuit Design) Carl Sechen (sechen@ee)  

Michael Haselman (haselman@u)

Ly Le (lyvo@ee)

 

EE478 (Design of Computer Subsystems) James K. Peckol (jkp@ee)  

Chad Heinemann (crh918@ee)

 

EE480 (Microwave Engineering) Yasuo Kuga (kuga@ee)  

Adam Mills (millsaj@ee)

 

EE482 (Semiconductor Devices) Scott Dunham (dunham@ee)  
Adam Mills (millsaj@ee)

 

EE502 (Introduction to MEMS) Babak Parviz (babak@ee)
 
Seung Chung (devil80@u)
Anupama Govindarajan (anupama@ee)

 

EE505 (Probability and Random Processes) Sumit Roy (roy@ee)  

Anatoliy Ioffe (toliy@ee)

 

EE510 (Mathematical Foundations of System Theory) Mark Damborg (damborg@ee)  

Erin(Euphoria) Gibbons (euphoria@u)

 

EE518 (Digital Signal Processing) Les Atlas (bilmes@ee)  
Steven Schimmel (steven@ee)

 

EE529 (VLSI Testing) Martin A. Afromowitz (afromowitz@ee) Juan Huang (jwhuang@ee)
EE540 (Power System Economics) Mani Soma (manisoma@ee) Ken Eguro (ken@ee)
EE572 (Engineering Electromagnetics) Vikram Jandhyala (jandhyala@ee) Chong-Jin Ong (ochongji@ee)
 
  Return to TA Main Page

Updates or corrections to this page should be sent to fjones@ee.washington.edu.


Questions, comments, or suggestions? Write to the Webmaster.

All contents 1994-2003 UW Electrical Engineering
This page was last updated October 23, 2003