Teaching Assistant (TA) Information Webpage


Course Teaching Assignments - Spring 2005

 

Course Instructor TA
EE215 (Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering) Evan Goldstein (evango@ee)
Chad Assareh (cassareh@ee)
Amber Anterson (aanders1@u)

Sara Rolfe(smrolfe@u)
EE233 (Circuit Theory) Ceon Ramon (ceon@u)  
Aziel Epilepsia (aziel@ee)
Xiao-long Yu  (yux@ee)
EE 235 (Continuous Time Linear Systems)
Maya Gupta (gupta@ee)

Anna Margolis (amargoli@ee)
Nate Jacobson (natejake@ee)

EE271 (Introduction to Digital Circuits and Systems) James K. Peckel (jkp@ee)  
Peter Grossman (pgrossma@ee)
Tony Faris (tfaris82@ee)

 

EE331 (Devices and Circuits - I) Sam Larson (sam@ee)  
Chih-Peng Hsu (cphsu@ee)
  Ranajit Banerjee (gbanerje@ee)

 

EE332 (Devices and Circuits - II) Leo Lam (lll@ee)  

Abhinav Chander (achander@ee)

Kishore Sundara Rajan (kishore@ee)

 

EE341 (Discrete Time Linear Systems)   Les Atlas (atlas@ee)  
Rob Egbert (regbert@ee)

Neil Bernotski (nbernots@ee

 

EE 351 (Introduction to Energy Devices and Systems)   Alexander Mamishev (mamishev@ee)  
John Gross (jgross@ee)
Kia Lashgari (kia@ee)

 

EE 361 (Applied Electromagnetics)   Vikram Jandhyala (jandhyala@ee)
 
Devon Williams (devanjw@ee)

Hassan Arbab (mharbab@ee)

 

EE420 (Capstone Design in Communications) Hui Liu
(hliu@ee)
Hongxiang Li
(hxli@ee)
EE433 (Analog Circuit Design)  Bruce Darling (darling@ee)  
Fumin Yang (fuminy@ee)

 

EE443 (Design and Application of Digital Signal Processing) Jeng-Neng Hwang (hwang@ee)  

Chaoshuo Cheng (chao@ee)

 

EE449 (Control Engineering Capstone Design) Eric Klavins (klavins@ee)  

Phillip Roan (proan@ee)

 

EE 456 (Fiber Optics, Devices and Applications) Rich Christie (christie@ee) Henry Louie (hlouie@ee)
EE461 (Intro to Computer-Communications Networks) Arindam Dass (arindam@ee)  

Karthik Narayana (knaraya@ee)
Chantri Polprasert (chantri@ee)

 

EE467 (Antenna Analysis and Design) John Sahr (afro@ee)  
J. Quinn Bagley (jqbagley@ee)

 

471 (Computer Design and Organization) Ken Eguro (eguro@u)  

Aaron Wood (arw82@u)
Chris Wright (wrightc@u)

 

EE472 (Embedded Microcomputer Systems) James K. Peckol (jkp@ee)  
Jason Louie (jglouie@ee)

 

EE478 (Design of Computer Subsystems) James K. Peckol (jkp@ee)  

Michael Beauchamp (mjb7@ee)

 

EE512 (Graphical Models) Jeff Bilmes (bilmes@ee)  

Chris Bartels (bartels@ee)

 

EE527 (Solid-State Laboratory Techniques) Tai-Chang Chen (tcchen@u)  
Rachel Yotter (raytrace@ee)

 

EE539B (Integrated Optics and Nanophotonics) Lih Y. Lin (lin@ee)  
John Lund (jlund@ee)

 

EE555 (Fundamental of Intelligent Systems)I Mohamed El-Sharkawi (elsharkawi@ee)  

Anahita Zarei (anahita@u)

 

 
  Return to TA Main Page

Updates or corrections to this page should be sent to fjones@ee.washington.edu.


Questions, comments, or suggestions? Write to the Webmaster.

All contents 1994-2003 UW Electrical Engineering
This page was last updated October 23, 2003