Teaching Assistant (TA) Information Webpage


Course Teaching Assignments - Winter 2006

 

Course Instructor TA
EE215 (Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering) Bohringer (mgmeyer@ee)
Carl Thomas (cthomas@ee)
 Xialong Yu (yux@ee)
Eric Lam (thierict@ee)
EE233 (Circuit Theory) John Sahr (lll@ee)  
Tommy Shing (tshing@ee)
Aziel Epilepsia (aziel@u)
EE 235 (Continuous Time Linear Systems)
Sumit Roy (roy@ee)

Neil Bernotski (nbernots@ee)
Anna Margolis (amargoli@ee)
EE271 (Introduction to Digital Circuits and Systems) James K. Peckel (jkp@ee)  
Peter Grossman 
Anthony Faris (tfaris82@u)

 

EE331 (Devices and Circuits - I) Babak Parviz (babak@ee)  
Jeffrey Brownscheidle (jbrownsc@ee)
Rob Egbert (robegbert@gmail.com)

 

EE332 (Devices and Circuits - II) Leo Lam (lll@ee)  

Abhinav Chander (achander@ee) 

Mohamed H. Arbab (mharbab@ee)

 

EE341 (Discrete Time Linear Systems) Ming Ting Sun (sun@ee)  
Jian Lou (louj@ee)

Wei-Yao Lin (wylin@ee)

 

EE 351 (Introduction to Energy Devices and Systems) El-Sharkawi (strunz@ee)  
Abhinav Matur (abhinav@u)
Johnathan Gross (jgross@ee)

 

EE 361 (Applied Electromagnetics)   Evan Goldstein
(evango@ee)
 
Devon Williams (devanjw@u)

Amber Anderson (aanders1@ee)

 

EE417 (Communications II: Modulation and Coding) Hui Liu (hliu@ee)  
Hongxiang Li (hxli@ee)

 

EE433 (Analog Circuit Design) Walling
(noyade@ee)
 

Sam Larson

 

EE442 (Digital Signals and Filtering) Jeng-Neng Hwang (hwang@ee)  

Chaoshuo Cheng (chao@ee)

Hadi Armouche (hadi@ee)

 

EE453 (Electric Drives) Strunz (strunz@ee)  

Kia Lashgari (kia@ee)

 

EE455 (Power System Dynamics and Protection) Mark Damborg (damborg@ee)  

Cesar Silva (csilva@ee)

 

EE472 (Embedded Microcomputer Systems) Zick (zick@ee)  
Bobby Davis

Chris Wright

 

EE478 (Design of Computer Subsystems) James K. Peckol (jkp@ee)  

Aaron Severance (aaronsev@ee)

 

EE481 (Microwave Electronic Design) Yasuo Kuga (kuga@ee)  
J. Quinn Bagley (jqbagley@ee)

 

EE485 (Introduction to Photonics) Lih Lin (lin@ee)  

Rachel Yotter (raytrace@u)

 

EE486 (Fundamentals of Integrated Circuit Technology) Afromowitz (afro@u)
 
Anupama Govindarajan (anupama@ee)

 

EE506 (Communication Theory I) Jim Ritcey (ritcey@ee)  
Chantri Polprasert (chantri@ee)

 

EE514 (Information Theory I) Jeff Bilmes (bilmes@ee)  

Karim Filali (karlim@cs)

 

EE519 (Stochastic Analysis of Data From Physical Systems) Les Atlas (atlas@ee) Brandon Smith (brandon@ee)
EE536 (Design of Analog Integrated Circuits and Systems) Cameron Charles (ccharles@ee)
 
-

 

EE539A (Modeling of MEMS / Modeling of Sensors) Mamishev (mamishev@ee)

 

-

 

EE565 (Computer Communication Networks I) Radha Poovendran (radha @ee)  

Hongxiang Li (hxli@u)

 

EE581 Howard Chizeck
 

Chun-I Chen (chuni@u)

 

 
  Return to TA Main Page

Updates or corrections to this page should be sent to fjones@ee.washington.edu.


Questions, comments, or suggestions? Write to the Webmaster.

All contents 1994-2003 UW Electrical Engineering
This page was last updated October 23, 2003